Office Locations

Alexandria Office 300 North Washington Street
Suite 100
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-836-1464
Fax: 703-836-5864
E-Mail: Alexandria@penfedrealty.com

Annandale Office 7010 Little River Turnpike
Suite 130
Annandale, VA, 22003
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-837-9850
Fax: 703-352-2826
E-Mail: annandale@PenFedRealty.com

Annapolis Office 1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway
Suite 101
Annapolis, MD, 21401
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-266-0600
Fax: 410-266-5430
E-Mail: annapoliswest@penfedrealty.com

Bel Air Office 2015 Emmorton Road
Suite 100
Bel Air , MD, 21015
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-515-5300
Fax: 410-515-5301
E-Mail: belair@penfedrealty.com

Bethesda Office 10400 Old Georgetown Road
Suite 3C
Bethesda, MD, 20814
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-961-6000
Fax: 301-907-9386
E-Mail: bethesda@penfedrealty.com

Bon Air Office 2737 McRae Road
North Chesterfield, VA, 23235
Contact Information:
Phone: 804-320-1391
Fax: 804-323-0140
E-Mail: bonair@penfedrealty.com

Capitol Hill Office 705 North Carolina Avenue SE
Washington, DC, 20003
Contact Information:
Phone: 202-608-1880
Fax: 202-608-1881
E-Mail: capitolhill@penfedrealty.com

Columbia Office 10500 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD, 21044
Contact Information:
Phone: 443-627-2900
Fax: 443-627-2901
E-Mail: columbia@penfedrealty.com

Dupont Office 1930 18th Street NW
Unit 4
Washington, DC, 20009
Contact Information:
Phone: 202-243-4200
Fax: 202-608-1881
E-Mail: dupont@penfedrealty.com

Ellicott City Office 3410 Plumtree Drive
Suite 101
Ellicott City, MD, 21042
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-465-4440
Toll Free: 410-300-9500
Fax: (410) 995-8500
E-Mail: BobandRonna@BobandRonna.com

Federal Hill Office 835 E Fort Avenue
Baltimore, MD, 21230
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-547-5700
Fax: 410-547-5701
E-Mail: federalhill@penfedrealty.com

Frederick Office 5100 Buckeystown Pike
Suite 290
Frederick, MD, 21704
Contact Information:
Phone: 240-815-9040
Fax: 240-815-9041
E-Mail: frederick@penfedrealty.com

Gainesville Office 13555 Wellington Center Circle
Suite 107
Gainesville, VA, 20155
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-396-6000
Fax: 703-396-6001
E-Mail: gainesville@penfedrealty.com

Glen Allen/Short Pump 100 Concourse Boulevard
Suite 106
Glen Allen, VA, 23059
Contact Information:
Phone: 804-887-0111

E-Mail: shortpump@penfedrealty.com

Great Falls Office 9912 B Georgetown Pike
Great Falls, VA, 22066
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-539-1500

E-Mail: greatfalls@penfedrealty.com

Hamilton Office 4 East Colonial Highway
Hamilton, VA, 20158
Contact Information:
Phone: 540-338-4171
Fax: 540-338-4174
E-Mail: hamilton@penfedrealty.com

Lake Ridge Office 2253-A Old Bridge Road
Woodbridge, VA, 22192
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-897-4663
Fax: 703-910-7927
E-Mail: lakeridge@penfedrealty.com

Manassas Office 9100 Church Street
Suite 107
Manassas, VA, 20110
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-365-9090
Fax: 703-365-0951
E-Mail: manassas@penfedrealty.com

Monkton Office 16927 York Road
Monkton, MD, 21111
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-329-2100
Fax: 410-343-3421
E-Mail: monkton@penfedrealty.com

Northern Virginia Contact Information:
Phone: 703-691-7653
Fax: 703-691-7662
E-Mail: jeremy.cunningham@penfedrealty.com

Ocean City Office 5000 Coastal Highway
Unit 6
Ocean City, MD, 21842
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-524-7000
Fax: 410-524-5965
E-Mail: oceancity@penfedrealty.com

Ocean City West Office 9748 Stephen Decatur Highway
Unit 109
Ocean City, MD, 21842
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-520-2600
Fax: 410-213-1149
E-Mail: ocwest@penfedrealty.com

Ocean Pines Office 11001 Manklin Meadows Lane
Berlin, MD, 21811
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-208-3500
Toll Free: 866-666-1727
Fax: 410-208-3501
E-Mail: oceanpines@penfedrealty.com

Regency Office 1374 North Parham Road
Richmond, VA, 23229
Contact Information:
Phone: 804-288-8351
Fax: 804-288-0716
E-Mail: regency@penfedrealty.com

Reston Office 1886 Metro Center Drive
Reston, VA, 20190
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-716-2900
Fax: 703-716-0017
E-Mail: reston@penfedrealty.com

Rockville Office 805 King Farm Boulevard
Suite 105
Rockville, MD, 20850
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-948-4811
Fax: 301-944-0472
E-Mail: rockville@penfedrealty.com

Roland Park 312 Wyndhurst Avenue
Baltimore, MD, 21210
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-464-5500
Fax: 410-464-5501
E-Mail: rolandpark@penfedrealty.com

Severna Park Office 565 Benfield Road
Suite 100
Severna Park, MD, 21146
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-647-8000

E-Mail: SevernaPark@PenFedRealty.com

Towson Office 1447 York Road
Suite 309
Lutherville, MD, 21093
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-828-4700
Fax: 410-828-9572
E-Mail: towson@penfedrealty.com

Tysons/McLean Office 8075 Leesburg Pike
Suite T2-720
Tysons Corner, VA, 22182
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-281-8500
Fax: 703-281-8501
E-Mail: tysonsmclean@penfedrealty.com

West End Office 9012 Three Chopt Road
Henrico, VA, 23229
Contact Information:
Phone: 804-207-9100
Fax: (804) 282-2625

White Plains Office 10665 Stanhaven Place
Suite 101
White Plains, MD, 20695
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-870-7653
Fax: 301-638-7101
E-Mail: whiteplains@penfedrealty.com

Winchester Office 500 West Jubal Early Drive
Suite 220
Winchester, VA, 22601
Contact Information:
Phone: 540-722-9300
Toll Free: 800-243-8358
Fax: 540-722-2461
E-Mail: winchester@penfedrealty.com

Ok
penfedrealty.com uses cookies to ensure the best experience on this website. Learn More